Govt recalls 4 members from J&KSSB

Govt recalls 4 members from J&KSSB

Srinagar, Oct 3 (GNS): The Government on Monday recalled four members from the J8K Services Selection Board (J&KSSB)and ordered their replacement with immediate effect. All the recalled members have been asked to await further orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department:

The members recalled include Shagun Sharma, Ashiq Hussain Lily, , Neelam Khajuria and Narayan Dutt, according to a government order, a copy of which lies with GNS.

Also the government ordered with immediate effect the transfer of Ghulam Hassan Sheikh, JKAS, Additional Deputy Commissioner, Anantnag, and posted him as Member of J&KSSB. Besides Amit Vermani, JKAS, Joint Director, Industries and Commerce, Jammu, has been transferred and posted as Member along with Atul Kumar, JKAS, Joint Director, Youth Services and Sports, Jammu.

Similarly Reyaz Ahmad Malik, JKAS, Joint Director, Hospitality and Protocol, Kashmir, has been transferred and posted as Controller of Examinations in the J&KSSB. (GNS)

READ ALSO  Winter vacation 2022-23 - School education deptt issues fresh order, check here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!